What separates me from you


Where were you when my walls came falling down? (They came falling down)
You tried to hide, you stood close by and didn't make a sound.
Where were you when it all came back around? (It comes back around)
The reasons why you passed me by will always hold you down.
(Say something)

A Day to Remember – Sticks & Bricks


And if you take it from me,
Live your life for yourself
Cause when it’s all said and done you don’t need anyone else, come on

So let’s get back to when everything seemed perfect

Not a worry in the world, tell me was it all worth it?


You know to keep your hopes up high and your head down low

A Day to Remember – All I Want


You brought your worst and I’m right here.
Now I've seen it all, and it's never been so clear.

You’re not the person that I knew back then.

It’s all too late to set things straight cause everything has been.


A Day to Remember – It's Complicated


In the end it's not about what you have.
In the end it's all about where you want to go
And the roads you take to help you get there.
I hope you think that's fair

Cause you’ve only got one life to lead.
So don’t take for granted those little things.
Those little things are all that we have.


A Day to Remember – This Is The House That Doubt Built


I speak the truth, and everybody else knows it
So set your ego to the side and just get the fuck over it
Can't waste my time on hateful people like you
So keep wishing you were me, and I'll keep making you have to


A Day to Remember – 2nd Sucks


You want it, you’ve got It
You’ve always been such a waste of time
You want it, you’ve got It
A friend of yours is no friend of mine
You want it, you’ve got It
When will you act your age

You want it, you’ve got It
You’re the reason things have to change


A Day to Remember – Better Off This Way


Won't let a world gone mad ever bring me down
Gave everything I had to turn it back around
Cause our time's worth something
Bigger than both you and me

I can't live my life always backing down
I gotta do this right so they can't make a sound
Cause I'm not here for nothing
Least I can say I stand for something


A Day to Remember – All Signs Point To Lauderdale


I confess that I brought this all on myself
Condemned to suffer alone, like there's nobody else
When you're gone, it's like a whole part of me’s missing
So I'll keep living the lie and just hope that you're listening


A Day to Remember – You Be Tails, I'll Be Sonic


You ruined my favorite records
I listen to them and think of you
I just hope you remember
All of the countless times that I believed in you, for what


A Day to Remember – Out Of Time


We made a pact and never gave up
When everything would change, we always stayed the same
But something went wrong along the way
You come around and there’s nothing left to say


A Day to Remember – If I Leave

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0