Finfina låtar ♥

MY HEART - PARAMORE


Stay with me, this is what I need, please?

Sing us a song and we'll sing it back to you

We could sing our own but what would it be without you?

This heart, it beats, beats for only you
My heart is yours



ALL I WANTED - PARAMORE

I could follow you to the beginning
And just relive the start
And maybe then we'll remember to slow down
To all of our favorite parts

All I wanted was you


VANILLA TWILIGHT - OWL CITY

The stars lean down to kiss you
And I lie awake and miss you
Pour me a heavy dose of atmosphere


As many times as I blink
I'll think of you tonight


IF IT MEANS A LOT TO YOU - A DAY TO REMEMBER

And hey sweetie
Well I need you here tonight
And I know that you don't want to be leaving me
Yeah you want it but I can't help it
I just feel complete when you're by my side
But I know you can't come home 'til they're singing

La, la la la


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0