MUSIC

1. Maroon 5 – She Will Be Loved

I don't mind spending everyday
Out on your corner in the pouring rain
Look for the girl with the broken smile
Ask her if she wants to stay awhile
And she will be loved, she will be loved

2. Adele – Hometown Glory (Album)

Round my hometown, memories are fresh
Round my hometown, ooh, the people I've met
Are the wonders of my world, are the wonders of my world
Are the wonders of this world, are the wonders and now

3. Slipknot – Vermilion Pt. 2

I don't know what to do
when she makes me sad.
But I won't let this build up inside of me.
I won't let this build up inside of me.


4. Pendulum – Witchcraft

Does it feel like a head to lean on?
A snapshot from where you were born.
I'm looking for your hand in the rough,
You're caught in the wire...
Well I'll lift you out.


5. Paramore – Turn It Off

I wanna know what it'd be like
To find perfection in my pride
To see nothing in the light
I'll turn it off, in all my spite
In all my spite, I'll turn it off


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0