Earth hour

kom fram till att earth hour är ganska mysigt. Jag tände ljus och satte på ipoden som helt plötsligt bestämde sig för att fungera igen och sen spelade jag lite gitarr. Verkligen hur mysigt som helst.

Paramore - My heart
I am finding out that maybe I was wrong
That I've fallen down and I can't do this alone
Stay with me, this is what I need, please?

This heart, it beats, beats for only you
My heart is yours

Avril Lavigne - Tomorrow
I don't know how to feel,
tomorrow, tomorrow,
I don't know what to say,
tomorrow, tomorrow
Is a different day


Gimme a little time,
Leave me alone a little while

Rise against - Injection
There's a light turned off inside your heart
Can you remember what it's like to care?
Knees are weak, hands are shaking, I can't breathe


The sounds - Night after night
It all seemed perfect
But there are moments when I feel nothing at all
Same as always
Now it's repeating itself all over again


Tears are coming, and years are going
I hope we'll learn something

Dead by april - Losing you

All I have is you
It is all that I'm breathing for
All I need is you
Now I can't make it through

You were there protecting me
So cold, so alone


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0