FEM FINA

Vill inte gå och lägga mig än, är fortfarande inte trött. Om sanningen ska fram så är det väl egentligen så att jag helst inte vill sova själv. Men istället för att sova så är musiken igång, skönt att den alltid finns när man behöver den ♥


What are words, if you really don't mean them when you say them
What are words if they're only for good times. Then they don't
When it's love, yeah, you say them out loud
Those words, they never go away
They live on, even when we're gone

Chris Medina – What Are Words


Are you afraid of being alone
Cause I am, I'm lost without you
Are you afraid of leaving tonight
Cause I am, I'm lost without you

blink-182 – I'm Lost Without You


Nevermind, I'll find someone like you,
I wish nothing but the best for you, too,
Don't forget me, I beg,
I remember you said,
"Sometimes it lasts in love,
But sometimes it hurts instead,"

Adele – Someone Like You


And I'll miss your laugh your smile
I'll admit I'm wrong if you'd tell me
I'm so sick of fights I hate them
Lets start this again for real

blink-182 – Always


Carry me
Embrace me
what I win I lose
This is my truth

Of every pain there is, I've felt, this is like never before
I miss your face you are in my dreams I die like never before

Dead by April – Carry Me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0