In my arms

Dont look down
Dont look back
I am beside you
Close your eyes, know Im here
I know its hard to let go, all that defines you
You feel like you never be whole again

We will find the way,
to erase the past
Stay with me, stay with me!

In my arms, you'll be fine, I never let go
All you've lost will come again, just stay here with me
Never look back, never again, its over
Everything ends here in my arms

Dont give in
Dont let your memories break you
Let me take you away from here

We will find the way,
to make this work
Stay with me, stay with me!

In my arms, you'll be fine, I never let go
All you've lost will come again, just stay here with me

Never look back, never again, its over
Everything ends here in my arms

I'll be here forever, here in my arms, I'll be here forever
I'll be here forever, forever, forever.

In my arms (in my arms), you'll be fine (you'll be fine), I never let go.



Men nu, nu när jag har dig är allting bara så bra.
Trodde aldrig att jag skulle bli såhär, var bara tvärt emot.
Men nu, nu när jag hittat dig har jag ingen aning om hur jag skulle klara mig utan dig.
Jag behöver dig, och jag älskar dig mer än allt annat, jag är så glad att jag har dig, ni har ingen aning.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0